logo metaconseil English           Français
introduction      |      presidency      |      scientific & technical committee      |      philosophy      |      values      |      Legal Notice

scientific & technical committee

Graduated from the ETHZ (Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich) and owner of Physic sciences PHD delivered by the University of British Columbia, Hans Glättli works as a researcher physicist for the CEA (Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique) within the SPEC (Service de Physique de l’Etat Condensé) between 1966 et 2006.
His main fields of expertise cover the Condensed Matter Physics, the Electrical & Electronic Engineering and the Nuclear Physics.
Dr. Matthieu LEBLANC
Founding R&D Director of the SIMAFIN (Société d'Ingénierie Mathématique et Financière), Matthieu LEBLANC is the owner of a Mathematical sciences PHD from Paris VII Denis Diderot University.
Successively research engineer within Jussieu's LPMA (Laboratoire de Probabilité et Modèles Aléatoires) and the INRIA , in charge of the financial engineering within Natixis Asset Management then of the financial research within Edmond de Rothschild AM, he teaches at the ENSAI (Ecole nationale de la statistique et de l' analyse de l'information) and Paris VII University.
Dr. Hubert MATONDO
Associated Professor within the Paul Sabatier University of Toulouse owner of a PHD in chemistry, Hubert Matondo is the 1989 Prize winner of the Price Edouard Maurel of the Academy Inscriptions and Beautiful Letters of Toulouse. Chancellor of the University of Brazzaville (UMNG) from 1995 to 1997 and member of the Chemical Society of France since 2001, he is the author of dozens of publications.
He works within the "Laboratoire des Interactions Moléculaires Réactivité Chimique et Photochimique". His main fields of expertise cover the organic chemistry, the colloid chemistry, the chemical decontamination and the green chemistry.
Dr. Johanna MELKA
Owner of an Economic sciences PHD from Panthéon-Sorbonne University, Johanna Melka works as teacher and researcher at Paris I University, Rennes I University and la Rochelle University before to join the 3 following years the CEPII (Centre d'Etudes Prospectives et d'Informations Internationales).
She evolves the 8 following years within the Research and Economical studies departments of corporate and investment banks. In parallel, she continues to teach for the Bank Master of the Franche-Comté University.
Owner of a PHD in development physiology and functional differentiation from Paris VII Denis Diderot University, Joan Tordjman works as a teacher researcher within the Saints-pères biomedical University between 1999 et 2003, then within the INSERM's U 755 unit the 4 following years.
Cell biology senior lecturer within Pierre et Marie Curie University since 2007, winner of the SFN research price, she is the author of dozens of publications.

Legal Notice       Site map       Contact